1771 NC

Our Staff

Janet Mulaney
 

Janet Mullaney
Foundation President

252-847-5626
janet.mullaney@vidanthealth.com

Scott Senatore
 

Scott Senatore
Vice President

252-847-6045
scott.senatore@vidanthealth.com

Beth Sigmon
 

Beth Sigmon
Senior Administrator

252-847-1995
bsigmon@vidanthealth.com

Kahla Hall
 

Crystal Corbett
Major Gifts Officer

252-847-0879
crystal.corbett@vidanthealth.com

Kahla Hall
 

Kahla Hall
Director of Community Benefit

252-847-0692
kahla.hall@vidanthealth.com

Rhonda James
 

Rhonda James
Director, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals/Children’s Hospital

252-847-1071
rhonda.james@vidanthealth.com

Varessa Wall
 

Varessa Wall
Director of Development

252-847-8994
varessa.wall@vidanthealth.com